What's New
Restrict Upload to Vault Pro and Delete Media permissions to Admins and Owners. Team Leaders, Employees, and Creators will not have these permissions by default.
Existing role-based data access remains unchanged:
mym Messages Pro permissions remain unchanged.
Join our official Telegram channel to stay updated: https://t.me/inflowwHQ
Have any questions or concerns? Let us know.